Administrative & Technical Support

Altunkaynak, Baris
Lab Supervisor
CH 323
617.373.2965
i.altunkaynak@northeastern.edu

Campagnoni, Lisa
Co-op Education Coordinator
MU 206
617.373.2736
l.campagnoni@northeastern.edu

Day, Lindsay
Finance & Administration Manager
DA 109
617.373.2920
li.day@northeastern.edu

Giannini, Mark
Net Sci Graduate Programs Coordinator
1010-177
617.373.8856
m.giannini@northeastern.edu

Hussey, Tim
Research Technician
EG 429
617.373.2859
t.hussey@northeastern.edu

Kaderian, Rita
Administrative Assistant
EG 435
617.373.3370
r.kaderian@northeastern.edu

Liang, Wentao
Electron Microscopist
DA 20
w.liang@northeastern.edu

Lowe, Anne Michelle
MOBS/NETSCI Admin. Coordinator
1010-177
617.373.4222
a.lowe@northeastern.edu

Mak, Alina
Undergraduate Affairs Program Coordinator/Media Specialist
DA 112
617.373.4658
a.mak@northeastern.edu

Marshman, Harold
Lead Instrument Maker
DA 030
617.373.2960
h.marshman@northeastern.edu

Palriwala, Rekha
Editorial Assistant
DA 215
617.373.2947
r.palriwala@northeastern.edu

Samay, Nicole
Graphic Designer
1010-177 Huntington
617.373.7230
n.samay@northeastern.edu

Seymourian, Erica
Administrative Assistant
DA 111
617.373.2902
e.seymourian@northeastern.edu

Sierpina, Dan
Experimental Machinist
DA 030
617.373.2960
d.sierpina@northeastern.edu

Smith, Henry
Associate Research Scientist
DA 221
617.373.5243
h.smith@northeastern.edu

Stanfill, James
Communications Specialist
1100-177 Huntington
617.373.4071
j.stanfill@northeastern.edu

Tapia, Raysa
Research Administrator
DA 108
617.373.3979
r.tapia@northeastern.edu

Wong, Nancy
Program Coordinator
DA 112
617.373.4240
n.wong@northeastern.edu

Zettlemoyer, Ron
Electronics Technician
CH 303
617.373.2910
r.zettlemoyer@northeastern.edu