Dean’s Office Directory

DEAN’S OFFICE
115 Richards Hall
617.373.5085

Michael Pollastri
Interim Dean
617.373.2703
m.pollastri@northeastern.edu

 

Mark Patterson
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs
617.373.3676
m.patterson@northeastern.edu

 

Fred DavisFred Davis
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Diversity & Inclusion
617.373.4039
f.davis@northeastern.edu

 

Chris Kelly
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
617.373.4362
ch.kelly@northeastern.edu

 

Lauren Machunis

Lauren Machunis
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Advising and Enrollment Management
617.373.6279
l.machunis@northeastern.edu

 

Kellie Melchin

Kellie Melchin
Assistant Dean for Graduate Administration
617.373.6877
k.melchin@northeastern.edu

 

Brent Nelson
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
617.373.2956
b.nelson@northeastern.edu

 

James Poulos
Associate Dean for Development
617.373.2015
j.poulos@northeastern.edu

 

faculty_defaultphoto

Paige Scannell
Assistant to Michael Pollastri
617.373.5089
p.scannell@northeastern.edu

 

Lindsay E. Durant 
Administrative Assistant
617.373.8603
l.durant@northeastern.edu

 

Virginia Davis

Virginia Davis
Associate Director for College Research Administration
617.373.3448
vi.davis@northeastern.edu

 

Petula Durocher

Petula Durocher
Assistant Director of Finance and Operations
617.373.7966
p.durocher@northeastern.edu

 

Amanda Gilstein
Development Officer
617.373.6456
a.gilstein@northeastern.edu

 

Katie Graff
Senior Grants Administrator
617.373.7686
k.graff@northeastern.edu

 

 

Kim McDevitt

Kim McDevitt
Associate Director, Reporting and Analysis
617.373.6024
ki.mcdevitt@northeastern.edu

 

Settenah Savoy

Settenah Savoy
Budget Analyst
617.373.2511
s.savoy@northeastern.edu

 

Daniel St. John

Daniel St. John
Senior Grants Administrator
617.373. 5006
d.stjohn@northeastern.edu

 

Cheryl Zurbrick
Director of Laboratory Safety and Operations
617.373.8392
c.zurbrick@northeastern.edu

 

John McCarthy
Digital Media Specialist
617.373.4626
john.mccarthy@northeastern.edu

 

Aly Budny
Marketing and Communications Co-op
a.budny@northeastern.edu

 

 

Heather Seligman
Associate Director of Faculty Affairs and HR Administration 
617.373.5439
h.seligman@northeastern.edu