Dean’s Office Directory

DEAN’S OFFICE
115 Richards Hall
617.373.5085

Dean of the College of Science Ken Henderson

Kenneth W. Henderson
Dean
617.373.5089
k.henderson@northeastern.edu

 

 

David Budil

David Budil
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs
617.373.2369
d.budil@northeastern.edu

 

 

Fred Davis

Fred Davis
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Diversity & Inclusion
617.373.4039
f.davis@northeastern.edu

 

 

Lauren Machunis

Lauren Machunis
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Advising and Enrollment Management
617.373.6279
l.machunis@northeastern.edu

 

 

Kellie Melchin

Kellie Melchin
Assistant Dean for Graduate Administration
617.373.6877
k.melchin@northeastern.edu

 

 

Brent Nelson
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
617.373.2956
b.nelson@northeastern.edu

 

 

James Poulos

James Poulos
Associate Dean for Development
617.373.2015
j.poulos@northeastern.edu

 

 

faculty_defaultphoto

Valerie Clement
Administrative Assistant
617.373.8603
v.clement@northeastern.edu

 

 

Virginia Davis

Virginia Davis
Senior Grants Administrator
617.373.3448
vi.davis@northeastern.edu

 

 

Petula Durocher

Petula Durocher
Assistant Director of Finance and Operations
617.373.3538
p.durocher@northeastern.edu

 

 

Amanda Glisten

Amanda Gilstein
Development Officer
617.373.6456
a.gilstein@northeastern.edu

 

 

lori

Lori Lennon
Director of Communications
617.373.7686
l.lennon@northeastern.edu

 

 

Jennifer Lobisser

Jennifer Lobisser
Executive Assistant to the Dean
617.373.5089
j.lobisser@northeastern.edu

 

 

Kim McDevitt

Kim McDevitt
Associate Director, Reporting and Analysis
617.373.6024
ki.mcdevitt@northeastern.edu

 

 

DaveMerry

Dave Merry
Director of Cooperative Education
617.373.2156
d.merry@northeastern.edu

 

 

Kara Sassone

Kara Sassone
Web Producer/Social Media Specialist
617.373.4626
k.sassone@northeastern.edu

 

 

Carolyn Stowe

Carolyn Stowe
Human Relations Administrator
617.373.4371
c.stowe@northeastern.edu

 

 

cheryl zurbrick

Cheryl Zurbrick
Director of Laboratory Safety and Operations
617.373.8392
c.zurbrick@northeastern.edu