northeastern university seal
EXPLORE NORTHEASTERN

Research Personnel

Jordan Abettan
Research Technician
319 NI
617.373.2025
j.abettan@northeastern.edu

Concetta Alberti 
Postdoctoral Research Associate
239 LA
617.373.3095
c.alberti@northeastern.edu

Sheeba Anteraper
Principle Research Scientist
372 ISEC
s.anteraper@northeastern.edu

Emily Calobrisi
Research Technician
624 ISEC
e.calobrisi@northeastern.edu

Gregory Cloutier
Project Manager
617.373.8009
g.cloutier@northeastern.edu

Matthew Coleman
Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
m.coleman@northeastern.edu

Mallory Feldman
Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
ma.feldman@northeastern.edu

Mary Feuersanger
Research Technician
227 NI
617.373.7243
m.feuersanger@northeastern.edu

Joseph Fridman
Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
j.fridman@northeastern.edu

Michal Fux
Postdoctoral Research Associate
430A NI
617.373.3335
m.fux@northeastern.edu

Codi Gharagouzloo
Visiting Research Scientist
36 MU
617.373.3519
c.gharagouzloo@northeastern.edu

Morgan Hamill
Research Technician
635 ISEC
m.hamill@northeastern.edu

Ludger Hartley
Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
l.hartley@northeastern.edu

Donovan Henry
Research Technician
670 A ISEC
do.henry@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Honeycutt
Postdoctoral Research Associate
365 NI
617.373.3982
j.honeycutt@northeastern.edu

Kylie Huckleberry
Postdoctoral Research Associate
319 NI
617.373.2025
k.huckleberry@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Hunt
Research Coordinator
671A ISEC
j.hunt@northeastern.edu

Sade Iriah
Research Assistant
36 MU
617.373.3519
s.iriah@northeastern.edu

Yuti Katsumi
Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 LA
617.373.2649
y.katsumi@northeastern.edu

Anna Kosovicheva
Postdoctoral Research Associate
239 LA
617.373.3095
a.kosovicheva@northeastern.edu

Praveen Kulkarni
Principal Research Engineer
110 MU
617.373.3519
p.kulkarni@northeastern.edu

Ha-Neul (Mary) Lee
Visiting Scholar
365 NI
617.373.3982
haneul.lee@northeastern.edu

Yoon Ji Lee
Research Technician
670 ISEC
yo.lee@northeastern.edu

Kent Lee
Postdoctoral Research Associate
118 NI
617.373.4998
ke.lee@northeastern.edu

Kimberly Livingstone
Associate Research Scientist
237 NI
617.373.3049
k.livingstone@northeastern.edu

Dan Madularu
Visiting Scientist
36 MU
617.373.5887
d.madularu@northeastern.edu

Kieran McVeigh
Visiting Scientist
118 LA
617.373.4996
k.mcveigh@northeastern.edu

David Melnikoff
Visiting Research Scholar
114 LA
617.373.4341
d.melnikoff@northeastern.edu

Melanie Platt
Research Technician
480 NI
me.platt@northeastern.edu

Tage Rai
Visiting Scientist
460 NI
617.373.4793
Tage.rai@northeastern.edu

Lauren Raine
Postdoctoral Research Associate
624 ISEC
l.raine@northeastern.edu

Clare Shaffer
Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
c.shaffer@northeastern.edu

Jordan Theriault
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
026 NI
617.373.4789
j.theriault@northeastern.edu

Alissa Valentine
Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
a.valentine@northeastern.edu

Jason Yee
Principal Research Scientist
36 MU
617.373.3519
j.yee@northeastern.edu