Research Associates & Post Docs

Research Associates

Marco Ajelli
1010-177
m.ajelli@northeastern.edu

Bernardo Barbiellini
DA 136
617.373.2961
b.amidei@northeastern.edu

Abdelkrim Benabbas
EC 335
617.373.5271
a.benabbas@northeastern.edu

Feixiong Cheng
1100-177
617.373.2355
f.cheng@northeastern.edu

Matteo Chinazzi
1010-177
617.373.4222
m.chinazzi@northeastern.edu

Sean Cornelius
1100-177
617.373.4580
s.cornelius@northeastern.edu

Maxim Kitsak
210-177
m.kitsak@northeastern.edu

Micah McCauley
DA 205
617.373.2345
m.mccauley@northeastern.edu

Ana Pastore Y Piontti
1010-177
617.373.7230
a.pastoreypiontti@northeastern.edu

Marc Santolini
1100-177

Emma Towlson
1100-177
617.373.2355
e.towlson@northeastern.edu

Craig Versek
EC 432
617.373.8220
c.versek@northeastern.edu

Burcu Yucesoy
1100-177
617.373.2355
b.yucesoy@northeastern.edu

Qian Zhang
1010-177
617.373.7416
qi.zhang@northeastern.edu

Post Docs

Mohammad Alibakhshi
EC 359
617.373.7818
m.alibakhshi@northeastern.edu

Amit Das
DA 130
am.das@northeastern.edu

Michael Danziger
1100-177
617.373.4071
m.danziger@northeastern.edu

Nima Davoudzadeh
EC 328
n.davoudzadehmahboubsedigh@northeastern.edu

Nima Dehmamy
1100-177
617.373.2355
n.dehmamy@northeastern.edu

Ítalo do Valle
1100-177
617.373.4071
i.dovalle@northeastern.edu

Alexander J. Gates
1100-177
617.373.4071
a.gates@northeastern.edu

Vivek Jadhav
EC 359
617.373.7818
v.jadhav@northeastern.edu

Istvan Kovacs
1100-177
617.373.4580
i.kovacs@northeastern.edu

Maria Litvinova
1010-177
m.litvinova@northeastern.edu

Cody Long
DA 237
co.long@northeastern.edu

Giulia Menichetti
1100-177
617.373.2355
g.menichetti@northeastern.edu

Ata Mesgarnejad
DA 213
617.373.2945
a.mesgarnejad@northeastern.edu

Amirhossein Molavi Tabrizi
DA 213
617.373.2945
a.molavitabrizi@northeastern.edu

Michael Morse
DA 007
617.373.3677
mi.morse@northeastern.edu

Seyed Mousavi Kahaki
DA 130
s.mousavikahaki@northeastern.edu

Evangelia Panagakou
1010-177
e.panagakou@northeastern.edu

Yinghua Qiu
EC 359
y.qiu@northeastern.edu

Marc Santolini
1100-177

Bijay Singh
EC 434
617.373.8220
bi.singh@northeastern.edu

Pim Van der Hoorn
210-177
w.vanderhoorn@northeastern.edu

Anthony Vargas
EC 359
a.vargas@northeastern.edu

Onur Varol
1100-177
617.373.4071
o.varol@northeastern.edu