Graduate Students

amin abou-ibrahimAbou Ibrahim, Amin

Office: DA 237
a.abouibrahim@northeastern.edu
 

 


Allerdt, Andrew

Office: DA 134
a.allerdt@northeastern.edu

 

 


Al Marhabi, Lujain

Office:

 

 


Ameli, Asher

Office:
m.jabalameli@northeastern.edu
 

 


Bandarkar, Prasad

Office: DA 134A
p.bandarkar@northeastern.edu
 

 


Buda, Ioana Gianina

Office: DA 354
i.buda@northeastern.edu
 

 


carifio_jonathanCarifio, Jonathan

Office: DA 237
j.carifio@northeastern.edu
 

 


Cashen, Benjamin

Office: DA 142
b.cashen@northeastern.edu
 

 


Cheng, Paul

Office: DA 146
p.cheng@northeastern.edu
 

 


Chiarelli, Thomas

 

 

 


wei-chi chiuChiu, Wei-Chi

Office: DA 352
w.chiu@northeastern.edu

 

 


Cunningham, William

Office: 210-177 Huntington
w.cunningham@northeastern.edu
 

 


dhakal_saroj_edDhakal, Saroj

Office: DA 213
s.dhakal@northeastern.edu
 

 


Fan, Wei

Office: DA 356
w.fan@northeastern.edu
 

 


Chad FreerFreer, Chad

Office: DA 234

 

 


Ghimire, Madhav

Office: DA 142
m.ghimire@northeastern.edu
 

 


Hafiz, Hasnain

Office: DA 355
h.hafiz@northeastern.edu
 

 


Hassan, Asem

Office: DA 142
a.hassan@northeastern.edu
 

 


Davoud HejaziHejazi, Davoud

Office: DA 213
d.hejazi@northeastern.edu
 

 


hendry_douglas-2016_edHendry, Douglas

Office: DA 134
d.hendry@northeastern.edu
 

 


Henley, Robert

r.henley@northeastern.edu
 

 


hennighausen_zachariahHennighausen, Zachariah

Office: EG 367
z.hennighausen@northeastern.edu
 

 


Hortiangtham, Apichart

Office: DA 234
a.hortiangtham@northeastern.edu
 

 


Huang, Junxiang

Office: DA 146
ju.huang@northeastern.edu
 

 


Hyde, Alexander

Office: DA 024
a.hyde@northeastern.edu
 

 


Kaihua JiJi, Kaihua

Office: DA 355
k.ji@northeastern.edu
 

 


Jin, Qing

Office:

 

 


Eric KercherKercher, Eric

Office: EG 355
e.kercher@northeastern.edu
 

 


khawari, amirKhawari, Amir Mohammad

Office: DA 146
a.khawari@northeastern.edu
 

 


Lai, Longhai

Office: DA 209
l.lai@northeastern.edu
 

 


Lane, Christopher

Office: DA 354
c.lane@northeastern.edu
 

 


lang_ryan_edLang, Ryan

Office: DA 142
r.lang@northeastern.edu
 

 


Levi, Mariana

Office: DA 134
m.levi@northeastern.edu
 

 


Li, Jingyan

Office: DA 142
j.li@northeastern.edu
 

 


Xinzhi LiLi, Xinzhi

Office: DA 130
x.li@northeastern.edu
 

 


madigan_gabriel_edMadigan, Gabriel

Office: DA 234
g.madigan@northeastern.edu
 

 


Maiti, Anindita

Office: DA 146
a.maiti@northeastern.edu
 

 


Matyushov, Alexei

Office: DA 356
a.matyushov@northeastern.edu
 

 


marzelle_mattew_edMatzelle, Matthew

Office: DA 356
m.matzelle@northeastern.edu
 

 


Mistry, Dina

Office: 1010 – 177 Huntington
d.mistry@northeastern.edu
 

 


moller_gudfridurMoller, Gudfridur

Office: DA 007
g.moller@northeastern.edu
 

 


Kunpeng MuMu, Kunpeng

Office: 210-177 Huntington

 

 


Murugesapillai, Divakaran

Office: DA 007
d.murugesapillai@northeastern.edu
 

 


Naufer, Nabuan

Office: DA 007
n.nabuan@northeastern.edu
 

 


Nguyen, Vivan

Office: DA 234
v.nguyen@northeastern.edu
 

 


pandey_laxmi_edPandey, Laxmi

Office: DA 355
l.pandey@northeastern.edu
 

 


Maksim PiskunovPiskunov, Maksim

Office: DA 237
m.piskunov@northeastern.edu

 

 


Rajhans, Juhi

Office: DA 142
j.rajhans@northeastern.edu

 

 


Rubin, Daniel

Office: DA 353
d.rubin@northeastern.edu
 

 


Gustavo Salinas De SouzaSalinas De Souza, Gustavo

Office: DA 237
g.salinasdesouza@northeastern.edu
 

 


Sapkota, Bedanga

Office: EG 359
b.sapkota@northeastern.edu
 

 


Seyedolmohadesin, Maede

Office: DA 146
seyedolmohadesin.s@husky.neu.edu

 

 


Shahid, Osmaan

 

 

 


stark_megan_edStark, Megan

Office: DA 234
m.stark@northeastern.edu
 

 


stephen_gregoryStephen, Gregory

Office: EG 361
g.stephen@northeastern.edu
 

 


stoner_keegan_edStoner, Keegan

Office: DA 355
k.stoner@northeastern.edu
 

 


Sun, Kaiyuan

Office: 1010 – 177 Huntington
k.sun@northeastern.edu
 

 


sung_benjamin_edSung, Benjamin

Office: DA 237
b.sung@northeastern.edu
 

 


tian_jiahuaTian, Jiahua

Office: DA 237

 

 


timms_liamTimms, Liam

Office: EG 432

 

 


tishelman-charny_abraham_edTishelman-Charney, Abraham

Office: DA 234
a.tishelmancharney@northeastern.onmicrosoft.com
 

 


torkashvan-_mohammad_edTorkashvand, Mohammad

Office: DA 356
m.torkashvand@northeastern.edu
 

 


ujwary_sylvia_edUjwary, Sylvia

Office: DA 130
s.ujwary@northeastern.edu
 

 


voitalov_ivanVoitalov, Ivan

Office: 210-177 Huntington
i.voitalov@northeastern.edu

 

 


Waguespack, Matthew

Office: DA 142
m.waguespack@northeastern.edu
 

 


Tanvi WamorkarWamorkar, Tanvi

Office: DA 234
t.wamorkar@northeastern.edu
 

 


Wang, Baokai

Office: DA 353
b.wang@northeastern.edu
 

 


Bingran WangWang, Bingran

Office: DA 234
 

 


Wang, Shih-Luen

Office: DA 130
s.wang@northeastern.edu
 

 


Andrew WisecarverWisecarver, Andrew

Office: DA 234
 

 


xiong_xinyue2_edXiong, Xinyue

Office: 210-177 Huntington
Phone: 617.373.4547

 

 


Yang, Chun

Office: DA 134
 

 


Yang, Huan (Joyce)

Office: DA 134

 

 


yang_luhang_edYang, Luhang

Office: DA 352
luh.yang@northeastern.edu
 

 


Yu, James

Office: DA 146
hy.yu@northeastern.edu
 

 


Chi ZhangZhang, Chi

Office: DA 130
c.zhang@northeastern.edu
 

 


zhang_kai-grad-2016_edZhang, Kai

Office: DA 353
ka.zhang@northeastern.edu
 

 


zheng_pengyu_edZheng, Pengyu

Office: DA 352
p.zheng@northeastern.edu
 

 


Zhong, Mingwang

Office: DA 209
m.zhong@northeastern.edu
 

 


zhu_bin-2016_edZhu, Bin

Office: DA 352
b.zhu@northeastern.edu