Return to News

Simons Foundation Research Awards for Mathematics Faculty

The Simons Foundation has awarded five year Collaboration Grants separately to Professors Gabor Lippner and Peter Topalov. Both awards will commence in September 2017 and will support collaborations with other research groups in the US and around the world. Professor Lippner’s award is titled “Analytic methods in Graph Theory” and Professor Topalov’s award is titled “Non-linear PDEs and spectral rigidity”.

« »