Return to News

Psychology Department Graduation Ceremony 2017

On May 4, 2017, a special department ceremony and reception was held for graduating Psychology majors (January, May or August 2017 completion) and their families. All Psychology graduates were recognized and congratulated and special awards were given.

The following awards were given to some of our most outstanding students:

Co-op Excellence Award: Kyle Forgeron
Faculty Scholar Award: Mackenzie Dowd, Miriam Frank, Ka Ho Tam
Citizenship Scholar Award: Gabriela Aisenberg, Alaina Baker, Emma Parish
Avrom Aaron Leve Memorial Scholarship: Camila Demaestri, Kyle Forgeron, Rachel Tenenbaum

Congratulations to all of our graduates!

« »