Research Staff

Research Scientists

Christopher BaillieChristopher Baillie
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370
baillie.c@husky.neu.edu
Grabowski Lab website

 

 

Jake DaaneJake Daane
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370
j.daane@northeastern.edu
Detrich lab website

 

 

Sarah DonelanSarah Donelan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370, x318
s.donelan@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Trussell lab website

 

 

John GunnellJohn Gunnell
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370
j.gunnell@northeastern.edu
Ries lab website

 

 

TorrieHanleyTorrie Hanley
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370, x324
t.hanley@northeastern.edu
Hughes lab website / Kimbro lab website

 

 

Annie MurphyAnnie Murphy
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370
an.murphy@northeastern.edu
Full profile
Bowen lab website

 

 

Akana NotoAkana Noto
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370
Gouhier lab website / Hughes lab website

 

 

Sasha WagnerSasha Wagner
Postdoctoral Research Associate
s.wagner@northeastern.edu
Stubbins Lab

 

 

 

isaac_westfieldIsaac Westfield
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370, x369
i.westfield@northeastern.edu
Ries lab website

 

 

Research Technicians

Marvin AltamiaMarvin Altamia
Research Assistant
781.581.7370
m.altamia@northeastern.edu
Ocean Genome Legacy

 

 

francischoiFrancis Choi
Senior Research Technician
781.581.7370, x370
f.choi@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Helmuth lab website

 

James CorbettJames Corbett
Research Technician
781.581.7370, x318
james_corbett@alumni.brown.edu
Trussell lab website

 

 

Ethan EdsonEthan Edson
Research Technician
781.581.7370, x366
e.edson@northeastern.edu
Patterson lab website

 

 

Brett FordBrett Ford
Bioinformatics Research Assistant
781.581.7370
br.ford@northeastern.edu
Lotterhos Lab

 

 

Erin SayreErin Sayre
Research Technician
781.581.7370, x318
sayer.e@husky.neu.edu
Trussell Lab website

 

 

Kelsey SchultzKelsey Schultz
Research Technician
781.581.7370, x375
k.schultz@northeastern.edu
Grabowski lab website