Research Staff

Research Scientists

 

Jake DaaneJake Daane
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370
j.daane@northeastern.edu
Detrich lab website

 

John GunnellJohn Gunnell
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370
j.gunnell@northeastern.edu
Ries lab website

 

TorrieHanleyTorrie Hanley
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370, x324
t.hanley@northeastern.edu
Hughes lab website / Kimbro lab website

 

Aki Laruson
Postdoctoral Researcher
a.laruson@northeastern.edu
BS Humbolt State University
PhD University of Hawai’I at Manoa
Lotterhos Lab

 

Annie MurphyAnnie Murphy
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370
an.murphy@northeastern.edu
Full profile
Bowen lab website

 

Akana NotoAkana Noto
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370
Gouhier lab website / Hughes lab website

 

 

Pradeep Pillai
Associate Research Scientist
PhD McGill University
Gouhier Lab

 

 

Reuben Shipway
Postdoctoral Researcher
Reuben.shipway@gmail.com
PhD University of Portsmouth, UK
Ocean Genome Legacy

 

Drew Snauffer
Postdoctoral Researcher
a.snauffer@northeastern.edu
BS Pennsylvania State University
MS Michigan Technological University
PhD University of British Columbia
Mueller Lab

 

isaac_westfieldIsaac Westfield
Postdoctoral Research Associate
781.581.7370, x369
i.westfield@northeastern.edu
Ries lab website

 

 

Research Technicians

Marvin AltamiaMarvin Altamia
Research Assistant
781.581.7370
m.altamia@northeastern.edu
Ocean Genome Legacy

 

francischoiFrancis Choi
Senior Research Technician
781.581.7370, x370
f.choi@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Helmuth lab website

 

Elizabeth Conley
Research Technician
e.conley@northeastern.edu
BS Northeastern University
Scyphers Lab

 

Ethan EdsonEthan Edson
Research Technician
781.581.7370, x366
e.edson@northeastern.edu
Patterson lab website

 

Rosie Falco
Research Technician
r.falco@northeastern.edu
BS Temple University
MS Northeastern University
Ocean Genome Legacy

 

Brett FordBrett Ford
Bioinformatics Research Assistant
781.581.7370
br.ford@northeastern.edu
Lotterhos Lab

 

 

Bodie Weedop
Research Technician
k.weedop@northeastern.edu
BS Utah State University
Lotterhos Lab