People

Full-time Faculty

near pearlmutterNeal Pearlmutter
Director, Associate Professor
n.pearlmutter@northeastern.edu

 

 

Heather LittlefieldHeather Littlefield
Assistant Director, Head Advisor, Associate Teaching Professor
h.littlefield@northeastern.edu

 

 

adam cooperAdam Cooper
Senior Lecturer
a.cooper@northeastern.edu

 

 

shiti malhotraShiti Malhotra
Lecturer
s.malhotra@northeastern.edu

 

 

rob painterRobert Painter
Senior Lecturer
r.painter@northeastern.edu

 

 

Janet RandallJanet Randall
Professor
j.randall@northeastern.edu

 

 

faculty default photoChris Doty
Adjunct Research Scholar
c.doty@northeastern.edu

 

 

Associated Faculty

Iris Berent, Professor, Psychology Department

Dennis Cokely, Professor and Director, American Sign Language Program

John D. Coley, Associate Professor, Psychology Department

Nancy S. Kim, Associate Professor, Psychology Department

Joanne L. Miller, Chair and Professor, Psychology Department

Steven A. Sadow, Professor Emeritus, Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Staff

Julia Cathcart
Administrative Assistant
j.cathcart@northeastern.edu
617.373.4553