northeastern university seal
EXPLORE NORTHEASTERN

Staff

Unless otherwise noted, all postal mail should be sent to: 
Northeastern University Department of Biology
134 Mugar Life Sciences
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 USA

Department Phone Line: 617.373.2260
All faxes should be sent to: 617.373.3724

Chairperson, Department of Biology

Jon Tilly

Jonathan Tilly, Chair and Professor
Email: chairmanbiology@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Department Contacts

Frauke ArgyrosFrauke Argyros, Laboratory Manager
Email: f.argyros@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.2118
Location: 703 Behrakis

 

 

William FowleWilliam Fowle, Facilities Manager, EM Lab
Email: w.fowle@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.3075
Location: 424 Mugar

 

 

Adrian GilbertAdrian Gilbert, Business and Space Utilization Manager
Email: a.gilbert@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.4046
Location: 134 Mugar

 

 

Morline Gordon-GrierMorline Gordon-Grier, Administrative Secretary for Behavioral Neuroscience and Biochemistry
Email: m.gordongrier@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.2852
Location: 203 Mugar

 

 

Patricia HampfPatricia Hampf, Laboratory Manager
Email: p.hampf@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.2264
Location: 607 Behrakis

 

 

Petya Koeva-DobrevaPetya Koeva-Dobreva, Staff Assistant
Email: k.koeva-dobreva@northeastern.edu

Phone: 617.373.2261
Location: 134 Mugar

 

 

wento liang
Wentao Liang, EM Lab Staff Member
Email: w.liang@northeastern.edu
Phone: 814.777.2890
Location: 106 Egan Engineering/Science Research Center

 

Aaron RothAaron Roth, Academic Lab Operations Manager
Email: a.roth@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.2263
Location: 134 Mugar

 

 

Susan Sabado-Glaser, Administrative Coordinator
Email: s.sabadoglaser@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.2260
Location: 134 Mugar

 

 

Academic Officers

 

Gail Begley, Teaching Professor
Director, Undergraduate Studies

Undergraduate Advising Office Hours: http://tinyurl.com/bioadv

 

 

Erin CramErin Cram, Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Studies

 

 

 

Undergraduate Advising Contacts

Undergraduate Advising Office Hours: http://tinyurl.com/bioadv

MarySusan Potts-SantoneBiology Head Advisor
Mary-Susan Potts-Santone, Teaching Professor

 

 

 

Susan Powers-LeeDirector, Biochemistry Program
Susan Powers-Lee, Professor

 

 

 

Jade ZeeDirector, Behavioral Neuroscience Program
Jade Zee, Assistant Teaching Professor