Faculty Advisors

Faculty Advisors help with curriculum questions regarding courses in your major including: course scheduling, petitions to transfer into the major, career advice, and evaluation of progress in your major.  Faculty Advisors have drop-in office hours each week, or appointments can be set up via email.
 
facutly thumbnail dawn_cisewski

Dawn Cisewski
Psychology
617.373.3799
d.cisewski@northeastern.edu

 

faculty_defaultphoto
Prasanth George
Mathematics
617.373.4487
p.george@northeastern.edu

 


Thomas Gilbert
Chemistry
617.373.4505
t.gilbert@northeastern.edu

 

Grabowski
Jon Grabowski
Environmental Science
781.581.7370 x337
j.grabowski@northeastern.edu

 


Robert Hanson
Chemistry
617.373.3313
r.hanson@northeastern.edu

 

Brian Helmuth
Brian Helmuth
Environmental Studies
781.581.7370 ext 307
b.helmuth@northeastern.edu

 

faculty thumbnail mal hill
Mal Hill
Environmental Studies and Science
617.373.4377
m.hill@northeastern.edu

 

Jennifer Pirri
Jennifer Ingemi
Behavioral Neuroscience
617.373.6510 or http://tinyurl.com/bioadv
j.ingemi@northeastern.edu

 

Sol Jekel
Solomon Jekel
Mathematics
617.373.5639
s.jekel@northeastern.edu

 

Heather Littlefield
Heather Littlefield
Linguistics
617.373.3164
h.littlefield@northeastern.edu

 

Mark Patterson
Mark Patterson
Marine and Environmental Sciences
781.581.7370 x313
m.patterson@northeastern.edu

 

MarySusan Potts-Santone
MarySusan Potts-Santone
Biology
617.373.4031 or http://tinyurl.com/bioadv
m.potts-santone@northeastern.edu

 

faculty thumbnail susan powers lee
Susan Powers-Lee
Biochemistry
617.373.2260
s.powers-lee@northeastern.edu

 

Tim Sage
Tim Sage
Physics/Applied Physics/Biomedical Physics
617.373.2908
t.sage@northeastern.edu

 

William Sharp
William Sharp
Psychology
617.373.7707
w.sharp@northeastern.edu

 


Eugene Smotkin
Chemistry
617.373.7526
e.smotkin@northeastern.edu

 

faculty thumbnail jade Zee
Jade Zee
Behavioral Neuroscience
617.373.4861 or http://tinyurl.com/bioadv
m.zee@northeastern.edu

 


Ke Zhang
Chemistry
617.373.4415
k.zhang@northeastern.edu